Societies

Friends of the William Morris Gallery (www.friendsofthewmg.org.uk/)

 

William Morris Society UK (www.williammorrissociety.org)

William Morris Society US (www.morrissociety.org)

William Morris Society of Canada (www.wmsc.ca)

 

The Angela Thirkell Society (www.angelathirkellsociety.com)

The Art Workers' Guild (www.artworkersguild.org)

The C.F.A. Voysey Society (http://voyseysociety.com)

The Decorative Arts Society (www.decorativeartssociety.org.uk)

Embroiderers' Guild (www.embroiderersguild.com)

Pre-Raphaelite Society (www.pre-raphaelitesociety.org)

Guild of St George (www.guildofstgeorge.org.uk)

The Ruskin Society (www.theruskinsociety.com)

Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings (www.spab.org.uk)

Society of Dyers and Colourists (www.sdc.org.uk)

The Textile Society (www.textilesociety.org.uk)

Tiles and Architectural Ceramics Society (www.tilesoc.org.uk)

The Victorian Society (www.victoriansociety.org.uk)

Wallpaper History Society (http://wallpaperhistorysociety.org.uk)